Call us 

  • Broadway Library: 604.871.7326
  • Downtown Library: 604.443.8339
  • Toll-free: 1.866.565.7819

Email

  • Your question, send us an email at LibraryHelp@vcc.ca
  • We’ll respond in one business day or less
 

Chat

Find

  • Find your Program’s Librarian
  • Book a 1-on-1 consultation for help with finding information and research

Key Contacts

ContactTitleTelephone

Shirley Lew
slew@vcc.ca

Dean, Library, Teaching & Learning Services 604.871.7000, ext. 7007
Mari Paz Vera
mavera@vcc.ca
Department Head Library Public Services 604.871.7000, ext. 7319

Todd Rowlatt
trowlatt@vcc.ca

Coordinator, Assessment and User Experience 604.871.7000, ext. 8652

Melanie Primeau
mprimeau@vcc.ca

Supervisor, Public Services  604.871.7000, ext. 8342

Shakuntala Prasad
sprasad@vcc.ca

Supervisor, Technical Services 604.871.7000, ext. 8385

Virginia Adams
vadams@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Copyright and Scholarly Communications 604.871.7000, ext. 7343

Ella-Fay Zalezsak
efzalezsak@vcc.ca

Coordinator II, Research and Library Instruction 604.871.7000, ext. 7385

Elena Kuzmina
ekuzmina@vcc.ca

Coordinator of E-Resources and Collections 604.871.7000, ext. 8346

Alicia Copp 
acoppmokkonen@vcc.ca

Coordinator, Records Management and Archives 604.871.7000, ext. 8641

Kristina Oldenburg
koldenburg@vcc.ca

Public Services Librarian 604.871.7000, ext. 7225

James Fournie
jfournie@vcc.ca

Coordinator, Library Systems & Technical Services 604.871.7000, ext. 8519

Bill Nikolai
bnikolai@vcc.ca

Public Service Librarian 604.871.7000, ext. 7183

Tom Lazar
ill@vcc.ca

Interlibrary Loans Department/External Media 604.871.7000, ext. 8772

Booking - A/V Equipment
A/V Booker

   

Booking - Classes and Tours
Library Booker

   

Booking - Videos & DVDs
Video Booker