Call us 

  • Broadway Library: 604.871.7322
  • Downtown Library: 604.443.8340
  • Toll-free: 1.866.565.7819

Email

  • Your question, send us an email at LibraryHelp@vcc.ca
  • We’ll respond in one business day or less
 

Chat

Find

  • Find your Program’s Librarian
  • Book a 1-on-1 consultation for help with finding information and research

Key Contacts

ContactTitleTelephone

Tannis Morgan
tmorgan@vcc.ca

AVP Academic Innovation 604.871.7437
Mari Paz Vera
mavera@vcc.ca
Department Head Library Public Services 604.871.7319

Todd Rowlatt
trowlatt@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Records Management and Archives 604.443.8652

Melanie Primeau
mprimeau@vcc.ca

Supervisor, Public Services  604.871.7167

Shakuntala Prasad
sprasad@vcc.ca

Supervisor, Technical Services 604.443.8385

Virginia Adams
vadams@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Copyright and Scholarly Communications 604.871.7343

Ella-Fay Zalezsak
efzalezsak@vcc.ca

Public Services Librarian 604.871.7385

Elena Kuzmina
ekuzmina@vcc.ca

Coordinator of E-Resources and Collections 604.443.8346

Alicia Copp 
acoppmokkonen@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Research and Library Instruction 604.443.8641

Kristina Oldenburg
koldenburg@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Assessment and User Experience 604.871.7183

James Fournie
jfournie@vcc.ca

Coordinator, Library Systems & Technical Services 604.443.8519

Tom Lazar
ill@vcc.ca

Interlibrary Loans Department/External Media 604.443.8772

Booking - A/V Equipment
A/V Booker

   

Booking - Classes and Tours
Library Booker

   

Booking - Videos & DVDs
Video Booker