September 1 - December 23, 2019

 
Faculty and Staff: Contact Security to pick up or return booked A/V equipment outside of open hours. 

Please see below December’s library hours:

Dec 19

Downtown is closing for an inventory day

Broadway is open 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. with limited service

Dec 20 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Dec 23 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Statutory Holidays for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Saturday, April 20 Easter Saturday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1  Canada Day
Monday, August 5  BC Day
Monday, September 2  Labour Day
Saturday, October 12 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 14  Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 22 VCC Day
Monday, November 11  Remembrance Day
December 24, 2019 – January 1, 2020 Holiday Closure

 

Locations.

Broadway Campus Library

Building A, Room 2014

 

 

Vancouver Community College
1155 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 4V5

Downtown Campus Library

Room 242

 

 

Vancouver Community College
250 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1S9