July 29 - August 31, 2019

 

After hours: if you need to pick up or return booked A/V equipment, please contact Security.
See also Learning Centre hours.

Closed weekends and holidays

 

The Statutory Holidays for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Saturday, April 20 Easter Saturday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1  Canada Day
Monday, August 5  BC Day
Monday, September 2  Labour Day
Monday, October 14  Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 11  Remembrance Day
December 24, 2019 – January 1, 2020 Holiday Closure

 

September 1 - December 23, 2019

 

After hours: if you need to pick up or return booked A/V equipment, please contact Security.
See also Learning Centre hours.

*Saturday open 10 am - 2:30 pm Downtown only, until November 30

 

The Statutory Holidays for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Saturday, April 20 Easter Saturday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1  Canada Day
Monday, August 5  BC Day
Monday, September 2  Labour Day
Monday, October 14  Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 11  Remembrance Day
December 24, 2019 – January 1, 2020 Holiday Closure

 

Locations.

Broadway Campus Library

Building A, Room 2014

 

 

Vancouver Community College
1155 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 4V5

Downtown Campus Library

Room 242

 

 

Vancouver Community College
250 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1S9