Winter / Spring 2020

 
Faculty and Staff: Contact Security to pick up or return booked A/V equipment outside of open hours. 

The Statutory Holidays for 2020 are as follows:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 17 Family Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Saturday, April 11 Easter Saturday
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1  Canada Day
Monday, August 3  BC Day
Monday, September 7  Labour Day
Saturday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 12  Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 27 VCC Day
Wednesday, November 11  Remembrance Day
December 24, 2020 – January 3, 2021 Holiday Closure

 

 

Locations.

Broadway Campus Library

Building A, Room 2014

 

 

Vancouver Community College
1155 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 4V5

Downtown Campus Library

Room 242

 

 

Vancouver Community College
250 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1S9