Phone

Distance Learners

Toll-Free: 1.866.565.7819 

Broadway Campus Library

Service Desk: 604.871.7326

TTY/TDD (for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing): 604.871.7000, ext. 7325

Downtown Campus Library

Service Desk: 604.443.8339

TTY/TDD (for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing): 604.871.7000, ext. 8549

Email

  • For general inquiries, send us an email at LibraryHelp@vcc.ca
  • To provide feedback on our Library website, email LibrarySystems@vcc.ca
  • To contact a specific staff member or Library Department, see the Key Contacts directory below

Key Contacts

ContactTitleCampusEmailTelephone
Shirley Lew Dean, Library, Teaching & Learning Services Broadway slew@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7007
Todd Rowlatt Department Head Library Public Services Broadway trowlatt@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7319
Mari Paz Vera Coordinator of Records Management and Archives Downtown mavera@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 8652
Melanie Primeau Supervisor, Public Services Broadway and Downtown mprimeau@vcc.ca  604.871.7000, ext. 8342
Shakuntala Prasad Supervisor, Technical Services Downtown sprasad@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 8385
Virginia Adams Coordinator of Copyright and Scholarly Communications Broadway vadams@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7343
Ella-Fay Zalezsak Coordinator of Assessment and User Experience Broadway efzalezsak@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7385
Elena Kuzmina Coordinator of E-Resources and Collections Downtown ekuzmina@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 8346
  Public Services Librarian Downtown acoppmokkonen@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 8641
Kristina Oldenburg Public Services Librarian Broadway koldenburg@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7225
James Fournie Coordinator, Library Systems & Technical Services Downtown jfournie@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 8519
Bill Nikolai Public Service Librarian Broadway bnikolai@vcc.ca 604.871.7000, ext. 7183
Tom Lazar Interlibrary Loans Department/External Media Downtown

ill@vcc.ca

604.871.7000, ext. 8772
Booking - A/V Equipment   Broadway and Downtown A/V Booker  
Booking - Classes and Tours   Broadway and Downtown Library Booker  
Booking - Videos & DVDs   Broadway and Downtown Video Booker