Phone

Distance Learners

Toll-Free: 1.866.565.7819 

Broadway Campus Library

Service Desk: 604.871.7326

TTY/TDD (for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing): 604.871.7000, ext. 7325

Downtown Campus Library

Service Desk: 604.443.8339

TTY/TDD (for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing): 604.871.7000, ext. 8549

Email

  • For general inquiries, send us an email at LibraryHelp@vcc.ca
  • To provide feedback on our Library website, email LibrarySystems@vcc.ca
  • To contact a specific staff member or Library Department, see the Key Contacts directory below

Key Contacts

ContactTitleTelephoneCampus

Shirley Lew
slew@vcc.ca

Dean, Library, Teaching & Learning Services 604.871.7000, ext. 7007 Broadway

Todd Rowlatt
trowlatt@vcc.ca

Department Head Library Public Services 604.871.7000, ext. 7319 Broadway

Mari Paz Vera
mavera@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Records Management and Archives 604.871.7000, ext. 8652 Downtown

 

Supervisor, Public Services  604.871.7000, ext. 8342 Broadway and Downtown

Shakuntala Prasad
sprasad@vcc.ca

Supervisor, Technical Services 604.871.7000, ext. 8385 Downtown

Virginia Adams
vadams@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Copyright and Scholarly Communications 604.871.7000, ext. 7343 Broadway

Ella-Fay Zalezsak
efzalezsak@vcc.ca

Coordinator of Assessment and User Experience 604.871.7000, ext. 7385 Broadway

Elena Kuzmina
ekuzmina@vcc.ca

Coordinator of E-Resources and Collections 604.871.7000, ext. 8346 Downtown

Alicia Copp Mokkonen
acoppmokkonen@vcc.ca

Public Services Librarian 604.871.7000, ext. 8641 Downtown

Kristina Oldenburg
koldenburg@vcc.ca

Public Services Librarian 604.871.7000, ext. 7225 Broadway

James Fournie
jfournie@vcc.ca

Coordinator, Library Systems & Technical Services 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 Downtown

Bill Nikolai
bnikolai@vcc.ca

Public Service Librarian 604.871.7000, ext. 7183 Broadway

Tom Lazar
ill@vcc.ca

Interlibrary Loans Department/External Media 604.871.7000, ext. 8772 Downtown

Booking - A/V Equipment
A/V Booker

    Broadway and Downtown

Booking - Classes and Tours
Library Booker

    Broadway and Downtown

Booking - Videos & DVDs
Video Booker

    Broadway and Downtown