Library Hours

Broadway Library

Downtown Library

Faculty and Staff: Contact Security to pick up or return booked A/V equipment outside of open hours. 

2024 Closed Dates:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2024

Family Day - Monday, February 19, 2024

Good Friday - Friday, March 29, 2024

Easter Monday - Monday, April 1, 2024

Victoria Day - Monday, May 20, 2024

Canada Day - Monday, July 1, 2024

BC Day - Monday, August 5, 2024

Labour Day - Monday, September 2, 2024

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation - Monday, September 30, 2024

Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 14, 2024

VCC Day - Wednesday, October 30, 2024

Remembrance Day - Monday, November 11, 2024

Holiday Break - (To be confirmed)

Locations.

Broadway Campus Library

Building A, Room 2014

 

 

Vancouver Community College
1155 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 4V5

Downtown Campus Library

Room 242

 

 

Vancouver Community College
250 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1S9